Gather 'round, Angels: Your fave Charli XCX is about to bless you.

On Tuesday (March 7), the British singer-songwriter announced on Twitter that she will drop a free mixtape, called Number 1 Angel, on March 10. In a follow-up tweet, she revealed that the release will also feature indie pop singer MO, R&B artist Raye, producer Starrah and rapper cupcakKe.

Her announcement comes just over a week after the pop star tweeted about the difficulties of trying to release a free mixtape to her fans in 2017,

"You have no idea how f---ing hard it is to just release a free f---ing mixtape in 2017..." she wrote in February. "Everyone's like, 'What about Spotify/Apple/upsetting other majors if it's free? What if people think it's [your] album? What if it doesn't do well?'"

Number 1 Angel will be Charli's third mixtape, following 2012's Heartbreaks and Earthquakes, as well as Super Ultra.

See her cover art and announcement, below:

UPDATE (3/8): Check out the full track listing for Number 1 Angel, which includes rappers CupcakKe and Uffie, below, as well as upcoming tour dates.

1. "Dreamer" feat. Starrah and RAYE
2. "3AM (Pull Up)" feat. MØ
3. "Blame It On U"
4. "Roll With Me"
5. "Emotional"
6. "ILY2"
7. "White Roses"
8. "Babygirl" feat. Uffie
9. "Drugs" feat. Abra
10. "Lipgloss" feat. CupcakKe

Number 1 Angel Tour Dates:
April 2 - Rikshaw – San Francisco, CA
April 12 - Le Poisson Rouge – New York, NY
April 20 - Jazz Café (Annie Mac Presents) – London, UK
April 22 - Les Étoiles – Paris, FR

Meet the Alternative Girls of Pop:

More From Y105