PopCrush's K-pop March Madness 2018 is a three-week competition to determine the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, where fans can vote for The Leader, The Rapper, The Cute One, The Edgy One, The Dancer and The Pretty Boy/Girl.

Every K-pop girl group and boy band has its reigning leader, from BTS' multi-talented RM to 2NE1's fiery CL, who's now a solo star but once led the (sadly defunct) fierce foursome. But which K-pop star would you place in the lead spot if you could build your own dream supergroup?

Vote for which idol should be The Leader in the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, below, by choosing from RM, EXO's Suho, TWICE's Jihyo and SHINee's Onew in Round 2!

Voting for Round 2 ends Monday, March 26 at noon (EST).

Don't forget to...

The top three from Round 2 will move onto the third and final round. The final round of voting kicks off Tuesday, March 27th. The winning ultimate supergroup lineup will be announced Monday, April 2.

Join the conversation on social media! Use #PCMarchMadness on Twitter to discuss this year's competition.

14 K-Pop Idols Who Went Solo:

More From Y105