Kendrick Lamar's brand new album DAMN. is here. Download it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Alchemist, Cardo, DJ Dahi, 9th Wonder, Mike WiLL Made-It, James Blake and more have production on the album, while Rihanna, U2 and Zacari guest on the album. Rih's even spitting on their collab.

The album is a decidedly different sound from the jazzier approach of To Pimp a Butterfly.

Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Tracklist

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” Feat. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” Feat. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Twitter Reacts to Kendrick Lamar's New Album DAMN.

More From Y105