Hip-hop never stops. Welcome to this week's bangers roundup, packed with the latest jams. Expect new songs from all of your favorites and a few from some artists you need to get familiar with. There's always a lot of new songs out there, but XXL makes the process all the more easier for you.

Tory Lanez never really stops dropping, but he has made it clear that he has plenty of new music on the way. Currently on Drake's Assassination Vacation tour, he dropped "Freaky," an upbeat new track; watch out for that crazy second verse. With its' perfectly-made-for-the-club sound, Tory might have another hit on his hands; he's way more than his beefs. Expect to hear this one a lot.

T.I. is a legend by any metric. He still loves the game, so he'll keep dropping new raps for his fans all across the world. His latest is "Playas Ball" featuring Snoop Dogg, who's a perfect fit for the track. The song is smooth and true to its title; it's refreshing to see two veteran rappers link up on something like this. "Playas Ball" is a fitting track for them both.

Beast Coast, the rap super crew composed of Flatbush Zombies, Pro Era and The Underachievers, have officially dropped a single. Their song is "Left Hand," featuring Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, UA, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and CJ Fly. They fit all of those bars into a four-minute song and everyone shows up. The way all of the different styles fit together is really interesting, with everyone taking their turns over the dark beat. Stay tuned for the album.

This week also features music from YelaWolf, YBN Almighty Jay, Lil GotIt and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Freaky"

    Tory Lanez
  • "Playas Ball"

    T.I. featuring Snoop Dogg
  • "Left Hand"

    Beast Coast (Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, UA, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, CJ Fly)
  • "Wasteland"

    Tierra Whack
  • "Enigma"

    Bizzy Bone
  • "Drop The Top"

    Lil GotIt featuring Lil Keed
  • "Statute of Limitations"

  • "Good Luh"

    Childish Major featuring Kota The Friend"
  • "Bloody Sunday Freestyle"

  • "Let Me Breathe"

    YBN Almighty Jay
  • "House Party"

    BlocBoy JB
  • "No Time"

    Project Youngin featuring Quando Rondo
  • "Let It Go"

  • "Wake Up"

  • "Melt"

    E-40 featuring Milla
  • "I Got 5 On Us"

    Luniz featuring Damion Elliott and Krayzie Bone
  • "Young & Invincible"

    Zacari featuring Lil Yachty
  • "Move It"

    Lil Keed featuring Offset
  • "Wasted"

    03 Greedo and Mustard featuring YG
  • "Sally Walker"

    Iggy Azalea
  • "Wow. (Remix)"

    Post Malone featuring Roddy Ricch and Tyga
  • "A No No (Remix)"

    Mariah Carey featuring Stefflon Don
  • "Nails Done, Bills Paid"

    Yhung T.O.
  • "Shells on the Rug"

    Wiley From Atlanta featuring Kenny Mason
  • "King James"

    Anderson .Paak
  • "Nobody"

    Lee Mazin
  • "Slang Dope"

    Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • "Ghost Muzik"

    Conway The Machine featuring Busta Rhymes and Aaron Cooks
  • "Tic Toc"

    Rich The Kid featuring Tory Lanez
  • "You Heard Now"

    Young Money Yawn featuring DaBaby

More From Y105