PopCrush's K-pop March Madness 2018 is a three-week competition to determine the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, where fans can vote for The Leader, The Rapper, The Cute One, The Edgy One, The Dancer and The Pretty Boy/Girl.

When it comes to K-pop, every fan loves an aegyo display! Most girl groups and boy bands have an undeniably cute and sweet member, whether it's GFriend's Eunha or BIGBANG's Daesung. But which K-pop idol would be the cutest in your own dream supergroup?

Vote for which idol should be The Cute One in the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, below, by choosing from BTS' J-Hope, EXO's Baekhyun, TWICE's Sana, BIGBANG's Daesung, Woozi from Seventeen, Eunha, GOT7's JB, Momoland's JooE, Hyolyn and Chuu from LOONA.

Voting for Round 1 is now over! VOTE IN ROUND 2, BELOW:

The top five from Round 1 will move onto the second round. Round 2 of voting begins Tuesday, March 20. The final round of voting kicks off Tuesday, March 27th. The winning ultimate supergroup lineup will be announced Monday, April 2.

Join the conversation on social media! Use #PCMarchMadness on Twitter to discuss this year's competition.

f(x) Through The Years

More From Y105